Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Contact Us

Admissions Office
417-782-4114   Ext. 201
info@collegeheights.org

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Superintendent's Office
417-782-4114    Ext. 201

Superintendent - Nelson Horton
nhorton@collegeheights.org

Assistant - Anita Zarabi
azarrabi@collegeheights.org


High School Office
417-782-4114   Ext. 222
 

Secondary Principal - Daniel Lewis
dlewis@collegeheights.org
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Secondary Assistant - Kaye Griffith 
kgriffith@collegeheights.org 

Athletic Director - Eric Johnson
ejohnson@collegeheights.org 

Transcripts / Athletics Assistant - Bridget Sparlin

bsparlin@collegeheights.org

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Elementary Office
417-782-4114    Ext. 221
 

Elementary Principal - Mary Colin
mcolin@collegeheights.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Elementary Assistant - Krista Good
kgood@collegeheights.org

FacebookTwitter