Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation


Ajax Loading Image


Eight Seniors Represent at Tomorrow's Leaders Today Program

Story image 1_0

Eight CHCS Seniors were selected as the top 40 Seniors in the Joplin area to participate in a year long program to network with business professionals from the area sponsored by the Joplin Area Chamber of Commerce. Students will meet with other peers from 5 other schools on a monthly basis until graduation from the program in late April. This is the first year that CHCS has had every applicant that applied be selected to the program. Congratulations to Nathan Hardy, James Calandro, Annie Secker, Bryce Jackson, Maddie Jones, Will Secker, Lainey Miller, and Jaden Durling on their high honor to the 2018-19 Tomorrow's Leaders Today program!